HOUSTON WEATHER
Oct 30
Sunny
High: 81°
Low: 62°
Oct 31
Sunny
High: 78°
Low: 50°
Nov 1
Sunny
High: 66°
Low: 47°
More Houston Weather » 
 

Shop. Save. Book Now.

hotels

attractions

 
 

Upcoming Events

Ghost Walks

September 12 – November 1, 2014
Enjoy 90-minute guided walking tours through Downtown Houston's historic district. Although this is not a…

Monet and the Seine: Impressions of a River

October 26, 2014 – February 1, 2015
"I have painted the Seine throughout my life, at every hour, at every season," Claude Monet once said.…

Houston Cinema Arts Festival

November 12 – 16, 2014
The 2014 Houston Cinema Arts Festival, set for Nov. 12-16, showcases films by and about artists in the visual,…
Ask Veronica Test

Need to know where to go and what to do in Houston? Give a tip, post a comment or ask Veronica. Ask Veronica! › submitQuestion

train thumbnail

Once you're in Houston, getting around town is half the fun. It’s easy to cruise, stroll and ride your way through our sites. more ›

CityPASS Booklet Cover 90x60

Save 47% on admission to the 5 best attractions in Houston. More ›

 

Marketing Staff

The Marketing Department is ready to help media professionals researching the Greater Houston area. Whether you need beautiful images for your story, a fresh way to look at the city, the latest news or your own familiarization tour, we can help.


Holly Clapham
Holly Clapham-Rosenow
Vice President of Marketing
Phone: 713-437-5208
Email: hclapham@visithouston.com

Lauren Baker
Lauren Baker
Advertising and Marketing Manager
Phone: 713-437-5270
Email: lbaker@visithouston.com
*Main contact for advertising requests

A.J. Mistretta
A.J. Mistretta
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 713-437-5206
Email: amistretta@visithouston.com

leah 2
Leah Fillion
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 713-437-5275
Email: lfillion@visithouston.com

Katy Huggins
Katy Huggins
Creative Services Manager
Phone: 713-437-5244
Email: khuggins@visithouston.com

Sean Herbert
Sean Herbert
Web Developer
Phone: 713-437-5204
Email: sherbert@visithouston.com

ld forrest
LD Forrest
Junior Graphic Designer
Phone: 713-437-5278
Email: ldforrest@visithouston.com

Elisa Garcia
Elisa Garcia
Marketing Administrative Assistant
Phone: 713-437-5207
Email: egarcia@visithouston.com


Click here for GHCVB executive bios and photos

 

Media Placement and Advertising handled by: 

Brivic Media
Allen or Molly Brivic
Phone: 713-977-3300

 


International Media Contacts 

Jorge Franz
Vice President of Tourism & International Marketing
Phone: 713-437-5267
Email: jfranz@visithouston.com
Celia Morales
Deputy Director,  Tourism & International Marketing
Phone: 713-437-5237
Email: cmorales@visithouston.com


Regional Media Contacts

The City of Houston
Janice Evans
Communications Director,
Office of the Mayor

Phone: 832-393-3407
Email: janice.evans@houstontx.gov
Website: http://www.houstontx.gov
Greater Houston Partnership
Kimberley Baker
Manager, Marketing and Media Relations
Phone: 713-844-3638
Cell: 832-657-3119
Email: kbaker@houston.org
Website: http://www.houston.org
Harris County
Joe Stinebaker
Director, Communications
Phone: 713-755-4027
Email: joe.stinebaker@cjo.hctx.net
Website: http://www.hctx.net
Harris County Precinct One
David Ellison
Media Information Officer
Phone: 713-991-6881
Email: David.Ellison@cp1.hctx.net
Harris County Precinct Two
Dave Walden
Chief of Staff
Phone: 713-755-6220
Email: dave.walden@pct2.hctx.net
Harris County Precinct Three
Phone: 713-755-6306
Email: pct3@hctx.net
Harris County Precinct Four
Dennis Johnston
Media Information Officer
Phone: 281-353-8100
Email: djohnston@hcp4.net
Houston First Corporation
John Harris
Manager of Corporate Affairs and Marketing
Phone: 713-853-8109
Email: john.harris@houstonfirst.com
Web: http://www.houstonfirst.com
NRG Park
Nina Jackson
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: 832-667-1791
Email: njackson@nrgpark.com
Website: http://www.nrgpark.com
Houston Airport System
Media Hotline
Phone: 281-233-1234
Email: hascomm@cityofhouston.net
Website: http://www.fly2houston.com
Port of Houston
Maggi Stewart
Phone: 713-670-2834
Email: mstewart@poha.com
Website: http://www.portofhouston.com
Texas Medical Center
Bobbi Gruner
Phone: 713-791-8889
Email: bgruner@texasmedicalcenter.org
Website: http://www.tmc.edu