AB Variation:

GHCVB 2020 Board of Directors

Tom Segesta

Reginald L. Martin, Jr.

Scot Cotton

Reginald L. Martin, Jr.

Immediate Past Chair
Dean R. Gladden

Chair Emeritus
Donald J. Henderson

Members at Large
Alex Brennan-Martin, Kim Davis, George DeMontrond III, Jacques D’Rovencourt, Jodie Jiles, Nick Massad, Jr., Jackie Wallace

City of Houston
Mayor Sylvester Turner

Harris County
Judge Lina Hidalgo

Houston First Corporation
Michael Heckman

Harris County Sports & Convention Corporation (NRG Park)
Mark Miller

Hotel & Lodging Assn. of Greater Houston
Stephanie Haynes
Tom Jamison

Kerry Ringham, Josh Decker, Steve Smith

Greater Houston Restaurant Assn.
Greg Den Herder

Chris Pappas

Greater Houston Partnership
Robert Harvey


HoustonFirst works in alignment with the Greater Houston Convention and Visitors Bureau.