CHECKHOTEL RATES

Select Travel Days

Skyline from Sam Houston Park
Skyline from Sam Houston Park

Marketing Staff

The Marketing Department is ready to help media professionals researching the Greater Houston area. Whether you need beautiful images for your story, a fresh way to look at the city, the latest news or your own familiarization tour, we can help.

Click here for GHCVB executive bios and photos

Media Placement and Advertising handled by: 

Brivic Media
Allen or Molly Brivic
Phone:
 713-977-3300

International Media Contacts 

Jorge Franz
Vice President of Tourism & International Marketing
Phone:
713-853-8306
Email: jfranz@visithouston.com

Celia Morales
Deputy Director,  Tourism & International Marketing
Phone:
 713-853-8947
Email: cmorales@visithouston.com

Regional Media Contacts

The City of Houston
Janice Evans
Communications Director,
Office of the Mayor
Phone:
 832-393-3407
Email: janice.evans@houstontx.gov
Website: http://www.houstontx.gov

Greater Houston Partnership
Kimberley Baker
Manager, Marketing and Media Relations
Phone:
 713-844-3638
Cell: 832-657-3119
Email: kbaker@houston.org
Website: http://www.houston.org

Harris County
Joe Stinebaker
Director, Communications
Phone:
 713-755-4027
Email: joe.stinebaker@cjo.hctx.net
Website: http://www.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct One
David Ellison
Media Information Officer
Phone:
 713-991-6881
Email: David.Ellison@cp1.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct Two
Dave Walden
Chief of Staff
Phone:
 713-755-6220
Email: dave.walden@pct2.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct Three
Phone:
 713-755-6306
Email: pct3@hctx.net

Harris County Precinct Four
Dennis Johnston
Media Information Officer
Phone:
 281-353-8100
Email: djohnston@hcp4.net

Houston First Corporation
Carolyn Campbell
Director of Communications
Phone:
 713-853-8273
Email:  carolyn.campbell@houstonfirst.com
Web: http://www.houstonfirst.com

NRG Park
Nina Jackson
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone:
 832-667-1791
Email: njackson@nrgpark.com
Website: http://www.nrgpark.com

Houston Airport System
Media Hotline
Phone:
 281-233-1234
Email:  hascomm@houstontx.gov
Website: http://www.fly2houston.com

Port of Houston
Maggi Stewart
Phone:
 713-670-2834
Email: mstewart@poha.com
Website: http://www.portofhouston.com

Texas Medical Center
Bobbi Gruner
Phone:
 713-791-8889
Email: bgruner@texasmedicalcenter.org
Website: http://www.tmc.edu

Top