It's here! The much-anticipated schedule of concerts for the 2019 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. Headliners include: Camila Cabello, Tim McGraw, Cardi B, Zedd, and more. See the full schedule below:

Monday, Feb 25 - Kacey Musgraves
Tuesday, Feb 26 - Prince Royce
Wednesday, Feb 27 - Brooks & Dunn
Thursday, Feb 28 - Luke Bryan
Friday, Mar 1 - Cardi B
Saturday, Mar 2 - Turnpike Troubadours
Sunday, Mar 3 - Panic! At The Disco
Monday, Mar 4 - Old Dominion
Tuesday, Mar 5 - Camila Cabello
Wednesday, Mar 6 - Luke Combs
Thursday, Mar 7 - Tim McGraw
Friday, Mar 8 - Zedd
Saturday, Mar 9 - Kane Brown
Sunday, Mar 10 - Los Tigres del Norte
Monday, Mar 11 - Zac Brown Band
Tuesday, Mar 12 - Kings of Leon
Wednesday, Mar 13 - Santana
Thursday, Mar 14 - Chris Stapleton
Friday, Mar 15 - Cody Johnson
Saturday, Mar 16 - Brad Paisley
Sunday, Mar 17 - George Strait with special guests Lyle Lovett & Robert Earl Keen

Learn more: Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo