BYOB: Well Done Cooking Classes

October 18, 2017
October 19, 2017
October 20, 2017
October 21, 2017
October 25, 2017
October 27, 2017
October 28, 2017
2811 Airline Drive, Ste 5 | Houston, TX 77009
Phone: (832) 782-3518
Admission: $59-$79 per person; $158 per couple
Area of Town: Houston Heights

Wednesday, 10/4/17: First Wednesdays - This is How We Roll - Sushi! (6:30pm; $69per person) 

Thursday, 10/5/17: An Evening in a Parisian Bistro (6:30pm; $69per person) 

Friday, 10/6/17: Date Night! - Food Men Love! (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Saturday, 10/7/17: Paella and More! (2:30pm; $69per person) 

Saturday, 10/7/17: Date Night! - Three Course Dinner - Chicken Wellington (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Wednesday, 10/11/17:Cooking Techniques - Fish (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Thursday, 10/12/17:French Macarons (6:30pm; $69per person) 

Friday, 10/13/17: Date Night! - Fall Harvest Dinner Party (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Saturday, 10/14/17: Cooking Fundamentals - Cooking Techniques Basics (2:30pm; $69per person) 

Saturday, 10/14/17: Date Night! - Italian Steak House (6:30pm; $158per couple) 

Wednesday, 10/18/17: Cooking Techniques - Risottos, Grains, & Potatoes (6:30pm; $59per person) 

Thursday, 10/19/17: Baking 101 (6:30pm; $59per person) 

Friday, 10/20/17: Date Night! - Southern Dinner Party (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Saturday, 10/21/17: Cooking Fundamentals - Farmer's Market Tour - Fall (12:00pm; $59per person) 

Saturday, 10/21/17: Date Night! - Dinner in Bombay (Indian) (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Wednesday, 10/25/17: Cooking Techniques - Pasta Making & Gnocchi (6:30pm; $59per person) 

Friday, 10/27/17: Date Night! - Three Course Dinner - Perfect Roasted Chicken (6:30pm; $79per person) 

Saturday, 10/28/17: Cooking Fundamentals - Knife Skills 1 Veggies & Herbs (10:00am; $59per person) 

Saturday, 10/28/17: Cooking Fundamentals - Stocks and Soups (2:30pm; $69per person) 

Saturday, 10/28/17: Date Night! - Dinner on Bourbon Street (6:30pm; $79 per person) 

The information provided here is accurate to the best of our knowledge at the time of submission. Please verify details via the link provided to ensure that they are correct.

Top