Da Camera Stop, Look and Listen! Beethoven for All

April 14, 2018
1500 Richmond Avenue | Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 525-9400
Times: 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Admission: Free
Area of Town: Museum District

As part of Da Camera’s Beethoven for All Project, Da Camera Young Artists perform Beethoven’s String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 95.Matt Lammers, violin; Anya Wilkening, violin; Rainey Weber, viola; Nathan Watts, celloStop, Look and Listen! is a series of free chamber music and jazz concerts presented in one of Houston’s most inspiring and stimulating environments, the Menil Collection. These museum concerts feature unconventional, interactive concert formats and fun, adventurous musical selections. The programs are often designed to celebrate specific artworks on display in the museum.This program is supported by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts.

The information provided here is accurate to the best of our knowledge at the time of submission. Please verify details via the link provided to ensure that they are correct.