placeholder

Friday Fun Day Free Live Video Acrylic Painting Class

Houston, TX
Details
Overview
  • Presented By: The Art Sherpa
  • Dates: August 19, 2020 - September 25, 2020
  • Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Wednesday, Friday
  • Location: Online
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Price: Free
  • Admission: Free
  • Free Admission: Yes
Weekly Every Friday at 4 pm PT -5 pm MST - 6 pm CST - 7 pm EST The video links will adjust for your Time Zone and region Automatically from youtube. Join us for a Free easy Art class online. All ages * All levels
Join us On the Art Sherpa Youtube Channel for an easy and fun Art class perfect for beginners. Let's go back to basics and enjoy how much fun painting is. Classes are beginner friendly and shorter
Upcoming Classes : https://bit.ly/ArtSherpaLiveClasses
Classes are Live streaming so you can ask questions.
I will break everything down.
Paint colors will be from this set and you can find a full kit here https://bit.ly/PaintKitTheArtSherpa
You can use any paint you have Try to get these colors
Cad Red
Quinacridone Magenta
Cadmium Yellow
Naples yellow Light
Dioxazine Purple
Phthalo Blue
Ultramarine Blue
Phthalo Green
Burnt Sienna
Titanium White
Mars Black
9x12 Art boards
Chalk tool
You can use any paints and materials you have.
Extra Resources will be shared in the event before classes and on our website www.theartsherpa.com
Subscribe: http://bit.ly/TheArtSherpaSub
Check out my TopVideos! http://bit.ly/TheArtSherpaTopVideos

Follow The Art Sherpa

Website: https://theartsherpa.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheArtSherpa/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theartsherpa
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/cinnamoncooney/


Back to previous page