Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

March 7, 2017 - March 26, 2017
Recurring daily
NRG Park
One NRG Park | Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 832-667-1000
Admission: $18-$300
Area of Town: Medical Center/NRG Park

Rodeo has been a tradition in Houston since 1932, and the three-week extravaganza at NRG Park continues to consume the city every spring. The kickoff for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo is the Rodeo Parade, after trail riders ride into town and set up camp in Memorial Park. All 20 championship rodeo competitions are concluded with entertainment by music superstars.

It's going to be a star-studded lineup this year at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.

Weekday performances start at 6:45 p.m. Weekend performances kick off at 3:45 p.m. 

Full schedule of live music:

  • Tuesday, March 7 – Aaron Watson (First Responders Day)
  • Wednesday, March 8 – Old Dominion (Armed Forces Appreciation Day)
  • Thursday, March 9 – Chris Stapleton
  • Friday, March 10 – Alicia Keys (Black Heritage Day)
  • Saturday, March 11 – Alan Jackson
  • Sunday, March 12 – The Chainsmokers
  • Monday, March 13 – Sam Hunt
  • Tuesday, March 14 – Demi Lovato
  • Wednesday, March 15 – Thomas Rhett
  • Thursday, March 16 – Luke Bryan
  • Friday, March 17 – Fifth Harmony
  • Saturday, March 18 – Willie Nelson
  • Sunday, March 19 – Banda el Recodo and Siggno
  • Monday, March 20 – Florida Georgia Line
  • Tuesday, March 21 – ZZ Top
  • Wednesday, March 22 – Chris Young
  • Thursday, March 23 – Blink 182
  • Friday, March 24 – Dierks Bentley
  • Saturday, March 25 – Brad Paisley
  • Sunday, March 26 – Zac Brown Band

The information provided here is accurate to the best of our knowledge at the time of submission. Please verify details via the link provided to ensure that they are correct.

Top