Underground Soul Session #10

November 4, 2017
813 St. Emanuel Street | Houston, TX 77003
Contact: SeriousSoundsEtc.com
Admission: $25
Area of Town: EaDo/East End

Underground Soul Sessions is back!  We are excited to announce our 10th Session - The "All Is Well With Love" Edition featuring Zo! (the Foreign Exchange Music) + Carmen Rodgers (Candigirl Music) and introducing Ms. Chantae Cann (Atlanta) with DJ Anarchy in the mix.  


Underground Soul Sessions are live concert performances brought to you by Serious Sounds Record Store.  They feature top notch independent artist with the intended goal of bringing talented artists to the Greater Houston area that are traditionally not heard on mainstream radio outlets but are making major moves in the independent music circles across the country. True to her vision and with over 25 years of music industry experience, Marketta Rodriguez; owner of Serious Sounds Record store, has been committed to bringing some of the best underground artist to the City. 

Saturday, November 4th Doors open at 7:30 PMShow starts at 8:30 PMWarehouse Live  Tickets Available in person at Serious Sounds Record Store (6364 M.L.K. Blvd. @ 610S Loop) or at the Warehouse Live Box Office. Also Online atwww.warehouselive.com and www.serioussoundsetc.com 

The information provided here is accurate to the best of our knowledge at the time of submission. Please verify details via the link provided to ensure that they are correct.