Client Services

Visit Houston’s Services department is ready to help you plan and execute a memorable meeting and event. Our team’s unrivaled level of industry experience, creativity, and can-do attitude will help streamline the planning process and transform your event into a record-setting success.

 

Go to Meetings Page

 

 

Meet the Services Team

 

Client Services Staff

Visit Houston’s Client Services department is ready to help you plan and execute a memorable meeting and event. Our team’s unrivaled level of industry experience, creativity, and can-do attitude will help streamline the planning process and transform your event into a record-setting success.


Brian Stonesifer, CMP

Director of Client Services
Phone: 713-853-8330
Email: bstonesifer@visithouston.com

Natalie Young, CMP

Associate Director of Client Services
Phone: 713-853-8955
Email: nyoung@visithouston.com

DeShawn Fitzpatrick, CMP

Senior Client Services Manager
Phone: 713-853-8925
Email: dfitzpatrick@visithouston.com

Karen Villagomez

National Account Executive
Phone: 512-263-2380
Email: kvillagomez@visithouston.com

David Cao

Client Services Manager
Phone: 713-853-8227
Email: dcao@visithouston.com

Elvia Amaro

Client Services Manager
Phone: 713-853-8973
Email: eamaro@visithouston.com

Event Services

 


Paul Casso

Vice President Event Services
Phone: 713-853-8275
Email: paul.casso@houstonfirst.com

Amanda Giles

Sr. Manager, Event Services
Phone: 713-853-8327
Email: amanda.giles@houstonfirst.com

Krista Pede

Manager, Event Services
Phone: 713-853-8335
Email: krista.pede@houstonfirst.com

Ashley Sepulveda

Manager, Event Services
Phone: 713-853-8929
Email: ashley.sepulveda@houstonfirst.com

Visitor Information Services Staff

 


Norma Ponce

Tourism Coordinator
Phone: 713-853-8912
Email: nponce@visithouston.com