Performances See All

Dvorák’s Stabat Mater

Houston Symphony
Thursday, Sep. 27

The Music of ABBA

Houston Symphony
Friday, Oct. 05

Peter & The Wolf

Houston Symphony
Saturday, Oct. 06

RuPaul's Drag Race

Houston First Theaters
Saturday, Oct. 13

Perlman Plays & Conducts

Houston Symphony
Thursday, Oct. 18

Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto

Houston Symphony
Friday, Oct. 26

The Seven Deadly Sins

Houston Symphony
Friday, Nov. 02

An American in Paris

Houston Symphony
Friday, Nov. 09

A Mozart & Brahms Thanksgiving

Houston Symphony
Friday, Nov. 23

Ohlsson Plays Beethoven

Houston Symphony
Thursday, Nov. 29

Alley Theatre

615 Texas Avenue Houston, TX 77002 • Learn More

The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts

800 Bagby Street, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77002 • Learn More

Wortham Theater Center

501 Texas Ave Houston, TX 77002 • Learn More

Jones Hall

615 Louisiana St. Houston, TX 77002 • Learn More
Venues

The Houston Theater District

Houston's downtown Theater District spans 17 blocks and is located in the heart of downtown Houston. This impressive cultural arts district features nine world renowned performing arts companies that feature a unique blend of cutting-edge performing arts and well known classics in a variety of intimate settings.

read more

Performing Arts Events

Top