Get ready to kick up your heels and get your groove on at the 2020 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. The highly anticipated official schedule of concerts for this year’s event has been released, and the talent doesn’t disappoint. Check out the partial schedule below for some time-test favorites and a few newbies.

Tuesday, March 3 - Midland
Wednesday, March 4 – Willie Nelson
Thursday, March 5 – Becky G
Friday, March 6 (Hip Hop/R&B - To be announced)
Saturday, March 7 – Maren Morris
Sunday, March 8 – Ramon Ayala
Monday, March 9 – Chris Young
Tuesday, March 10 – NCT 127
Wednesday, March 11 – Kane Brown
Thursday, March 12 – Cody Johnson
Friday, March 13 (Black Heritage Day - To be announced)
Saturday, March 14 – Jon Pardi
Sunday, March 15 – Dierks Bentley
Monday, March 16 – Keith Urban
Tuesday, March 17 – Gwen Stefani
Wednesday, March 18 – Khalid
Thursday, March 19 – Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 20 (EDM - To be announced)
Saturday, March 21 – Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 22 – Luke Bryan
 

The Rodeo will take place March 3 – 22 at NRG Stadium. You can purchase tickets at rodeohouston.com. 

Learn more: Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo