Logo
 
We'd appreciate your feeback!

Please help us with a short survey and you could WIN a $400 Amazon e-gift card

Yes, I'll give feedback No, Thanks

placeholder
Dynamic Variation:

The Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

Each year, the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo draws more than 2 million fans to experience rodeo action, major musical acts and an enormous carnival midway. The 2018 show is set for February 27 to March 18, 2018. See below for the full concert lineup and click here for more info.

Tuesday, March 3 - Midland
Wednesday, March 4 – Willie Nelson
Thursday, March 5 – Becky G
Friday, March 6 (Hip Hop/R&B - To be announced)
Saturday, March 7 – Maren Morris
Sunday, March 8 – Ramon Ayala
Monday, March 9 – Chris Young
Tuesday, March 10 – NCT 127
Wednesday, March 11 – Kane Brown
Thursday, March 12 – Cody Johnson
Friday, March 13 (Black Heritage Day - To be announced)
Saturday, March 14 – Jon Pardi
Sunday, March 15 – Dierks Bentley
Monday, March 16 – Keith Urban
Tuesday, March 17 – Gwen Stefani
Wednesday, March 18 – Khalid
Thursday, March 19 – Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 20 (EDM - To be announced)
Saturday, March 21 – Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 22 – Luke Bryan