AB Variation:

Marketing Staff

The Marketing Department is ready to help media professionals researching the Greater Houston area. Whether you need beautiful images for your story, a fresh way to look at the city, the latest news or your own familiarization tour, we can help.

Media Placement and Advertising handled by: 

Brivic Media
Allen or Molly Brivic
Phone:
 713-977-3300

International Media Contacts 

Jorge Franz
Vice President of Tourism & International Marketing
Phone:
713-853-8306
Email: jfranz@visithouston.com

Celia Morales
Deputy Director,  Tourism & International Marketing
Phone:
 713-853-8947
Email: cmorales@visithouston.com

Regional Media Contacts

The City of Houston
Mary Benton
Communications Director,
Office of the Mayor
Phone:
 832-393-0830
Email: mary.benton@houstontx.gov
Website: http://www.houstontx.gov

Greater Houston Partnership
Maggie Martin
Senior Manager, Communications and Media Relations
Phone:
 713-844-3640
Email: mmartin@houston.org
Website: http://www.houston.org

Harris County
Kiran Khalid
Director, Communications
Phone:
 713-274-7041
Email: kiran.khalid@cjo.hctx.net
Website: http://www.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct One
David Ellison
Media Information Officer
Phone:
 346-286-1870
Email: David.Ellison@cp1.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct Two
Mike Lykes
Chief of Staff
Phone:
 713-755-6220
Email: mike.lykes@pct2.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct Three
Lynn Blue
Phone:
 713-755-6306
Email: lynn.blue@pct2.hctx.net

Harris County Precinct Four
Joe Stinebaker
Director of Communications
Phone:
 832-927-4479
Email: joe.stinebaker@pct4.hctx.net

Houston First Corporation
Carolyn Campbell
Director of Communications
Phone:
 713-853-8273
Email:  carolyn.campbell@houstonfirst.com
Web: http://www.houstonfirst.com

NRG Park
Nina Jackson
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone:
 832-667-1791
Email: njackson@nrgpark.com
Website: http://www.nrgpark.com

Houston Airport System
Media Hotline
Phone:
 281-233-1234
Email:  hascomm@houstontx.gov
Website: http://www.fly2houston.com

Port Houston
Lisa Ashley
Phone:
 713-670-2644
Email: lashley@poha.com
Website: porthouston.com

Texas Medical Center
Bobbi Gruner
Phone:
 713-791-8889
Email: bgruner@texasmedicalcenter.org
Website: http://www.tmc.edu